How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Pinnacle Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hovannes S., Sherman Oaks, CA 06 Aug 2017
Chris Oland really knows his stuff. He put me first at all times. He made sure that his day was clear just for me. I had a blast spending time with him and his well curated collection. If you are going to buy a special automobile to add to your collection, but it from Pinnacle.
5 rate
Yelp
Clark I., Raleigh, NC 26 Jun 2017
Had a great experience buying my Land Rover.  Vehicle was super clean and Chris Oland was professional and offered wonderful customer service through out the transaction.  I purchased this car from Florida, sight unseen, and had it shipped to North Carolina.  The only mishap was the shipper strap...ped down the vehicle incorrectly and blew the right front air strut.  Chris and his business stepped up and replaced it at a certified Range Rover repair center in NC of my choice.  That repair technician said it was one of the cleanest 2011 Rovers he had seen and could not find any issues other then the strut damaged in transport.  Now my wife is driving this car and can not be more happy.  My next car will definitely be with this company using Chris! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Phuong N., Chantilly, VA 15 May 2017
A little late review but better late than never.I purchased my 2014 Midnight Edition GT-R here site unseen in March. It is my first big purchase ever and honestly I was a lil worried at first. Not like it was a $5000 car..Lucky me, Chris Oland answered my inquiry..After speaking to Chris I felt at e...ase. I also had the opportunity to meet the others at the dealership. The team at Pinnacle motorcars are truly awesome to deal with. A fun, great group of guys who are passionate about cars and love what they do. I can't thank them enough for all the help I've received, especially from Chris. They say you can't trust your salesman bc he just wants to sell you a car. However Chris is the complete opposite of that. He prefers you buy a car that you'll be happy with. Their hand selected inventory consists of clean, fun, & rare exotic cars. I am super satisfied with the entire transaction and definitely recommend this business. Thank you Chris for everything, you made it easy and stress free. You're awesome! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawn O., Delray Beach, FL 15 May 2017
My experience with Pinnacle Motorcars exceeded all expectations! They really went above and beyond with their customer service and the car I purchased was immaculate.  They were responsive to all my questions and my needs.  They have the best prices and even help with financing.  If they don'...t have the car you want, they will find exactly what you are looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car, especially if you are picky like me and want something super clean. I felt like I received a far better price from them, than I would have from any other dealership. I will be buying all of my future cars from Pinnacle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Peter Wiesner 04 Mar 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Todd Oland 04 Mar 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Jayakrishna Suresh Anupoju 31 Aug 2016
It was a great buying experience. Chris was very professional and helpful. Only talked to him over phone. The car was exactly what it was told and it looks exactly what it is showed on their website. I would look forward to buy any future cars from Pinnacle Motorcars.
5 rate
Facebook
Michael Henry 23 Nov 2013
5 rate
Facebook
Nathan Koenigsegg Gagné 06 Nov 2013
5 rate
Facebook
Montassar Bounasri 04 Nov 2013
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales